The Saint Paul Port Authority is led by a seven-person board of commissioners. Each member is selected by the mayor of Saint Paul and serves a six-year term. It is customary to have two city council members on the board.

Saint Paul Port Authority 2024 Board of Commissioners

John Bennett
21st Century Bank

Nneka Constantino
Merrill Lynch

Cheniqua Johnson

City Council Member, Ward 7

John Marshall
Xcel Energy

Don Mullin
Saint Paul Building Trades

Nelsie Yang

City Council Member, Ward 6

Matt Slaven, Board Chair

MV Ventures